Menu / Price List

Add a footnote if this applies to your business




Aint that cute CD


($0.00 shipping)

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

R&B classic tribute to Doris Troy 

1. Ain't that cute

2. Face up

3. Dynamite

4. Anything

5. Whatcha gonna do

6. Just one look

7. You better stop

8. Gonna get my baby back

9. Get back

10. Jacob's ladder